Committee Members

 

Chair:
Professor Yee Leung
Dept of Geography and Resource Management
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, HONG KONG
Email: yeeleung@cuhk.edu.hk

Vice Chair:
Professor Stewart Fotheringham
School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning,
Arizona State University ,
Email: Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu

Secretary and Editor:
Dr. Pavlos Kanaroglou
School of Geography and Earth Sciences
McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, CANADA L8S 4K1
Email: pavlos@mcmaster.ca

[Top]

Full Members:

Dr Ali Bennasr
Department of Geography, University of Sfax
BP553    3000 Sfax TUNISIA
Email: ali.bennasr@flshs.rnu.tn

[Top]

Professor Graham Clarke
School of Geography
University of Leeds,Room 3.66d,
West Yorkshire, UK, LS2 9JT
Email: g.p.clarke@leeds.ac.uk

[Top]

Professor  Danny Czamanski                               
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning,
Complex City Research Lab, Haifa, Israel
Email: danny@czamanski.com

[Top]

Professor Manfred M Fischer
Institute for Economic Geography and GIScience
Vienna University of Economics and Business
Nordbergstraße 15/4/A, 1090 Vienna, Austria
Email: Manfred.Fischer@wu.ac.at

[Top]

Dr. Boris I. Gartsman
Laboratory for Hydrology and Climatology
Pacific Institute of Geography FEB RAS
Radio st. 7, Vladivostok 690041, Russia                                                                                                     E-mail: gartsman@inbox.ru

[Top]

Professor Daniel A. Griffith
School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road, GR 31
Richardson, TX   75080-3021, USA
Email: dagriffith@utdallas.edu

[Top]

Professor Beniamino Murgante
Laboratory of Urban and Territorial Systems
University of Basilicata
10, Viale dell’Ateneo Lucano
85100 - Potenza – Italy                   
Email: beniamino.murgante@unibas.it

[Top]

Professor Yukio Sadahiro
Department of Urban Engineering
7-3-1 Hongo Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-8656 JAPAN
Email:sada@ua.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

[Top]

Dr Therese Steenberghen
Spatial Applications Division
K.U.Leuven R & D
Vital Decosterstraat 102
3000 Leuven, BELGIUM
Email: therese.steenberghen@sadl.kuleuven.be

[Top]

Professor Jinfeng Wang
Institute of Geography, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Building 917, Datun Rd, Anwai 100101
Beijing, PR CHINA
Email: wangjf@igsnrr.ac.cn

[Top]

Professor Vladimir Tikunov
Geographical Faculty
Lomonosov Moscow State University
119991 Moscow, Russia
Email: vstikunov@yandex.ru

[Top]