Faculty of Science's Fall Term Update on courses, labs, tutorials, exams, research and fieldwork


McMaster University will continue to host undergraduate academic activities remotely for the Spring/Summer/Intersession term with only a few exceptions for courses that need student access to specialized equipment.

From Six Nations Polytechnic

McMaster University, along with four other universities, partnered with Six Nations Polytechnic to offer university courses in the community of Six Nations. The courses offered are eligible for transfer credit at any of the universities within the consortium. For more information, please contact the Indigenous Student Services at 905-525-9140, ext. 27459 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Go Back
Associate Dean of Science (Academic)