Close

If you are a student inquiring about course registrations, scheduling, program enrollment, exams and MSAF forms, please contact the Office of the Associate Dean (Academic) for help or call ext. 27590 to contact their office.

Close

All courses for every first-year Science student will be delivered online this fall. A limited number of students in their second, third and fourth years will return to campus for part of the semester.

Office of the Dean

McMaster Science Logo

Business Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and
1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Address:
Burke Science Building (BSB), Room 102
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4K1
Canada

Student Inquiries:
science@mcmaster.ca or ext. 27590

TitleNameEmailExtension
Dean, Faculty of Science Maureen J. MacDonald,
Professor, Kinesiology
deansci@mcmaster.ca ext. 22615/22616
Executive Assistant to the Dean Jacob Brodka brodkajm@mcmaster.ca ext. 22616
Manager, Communications Jay Robb robbj4@mcmaster.ca ext. 21722
Associate Director, Development Heather Colwell colwellh@mcmaster.ca ext. 24090
Senior Development Officer Sarena Paton patons@mcmaster.ca ext. 22616
Director, Finance & Administration Kathleen Blackwood blackwo@mcmaster.ca ext. 23346
Administrator, Faculty Affairs Dylan Bailey baileyd@mcmaster.ca ext. 27566
Financial Coordinator Mary Cass cassm@mcmaster.ca ext. 22167
Manager of Information Technology Greg Atkinson atkinson@mcmaster.ca ext. 22819
Media Lab Specialist Supervisor Jamie Kaushal kaushal@mcmaster.ca ext. 26595
Senior Systems Administrator, Lead Technical Support Alex Poulin apoulin@mcmaster.ca ext. 26365
Accessible Digital Media Specialist Jessica Blackwood blackwj@mcmaster.ca  
Course Developer Paulina Rzeczkowska rzeczkpa@mcmaster.ca  
Web Assistant Sadia Yawar yawars@mcmaster.ca  
Go Back
McMaster University | Faculty of Science