Close

Job Opportunity: Tenure-Track Assistant Professor in Sustainable Cities

Graduate Students

NameDegreeLocationExtensionEmailSupervisor
Abbatangelo, Stefania     abbatans@mcmaster.ca MSc Carey
Abi Daoud, Angelina     abidaoua@mcmaster.ca MSc Janok
Allan, Katherine GSB 301 27524 allank2@mcmaster.ca MSc Kim
Ali, Sumia     ali156@mcmaster.ca MA Williams
Amaro Medina, Daniel     amaromed@mcmaster.ca PhD Carey
Anderson, Stuart     anders36@mcmaster.ca PhD Ljubicic
Arango Ruda, Elizabeth     arangore@mcmaster.ca PhD Arain
Armour, Mary     armourm@mcmaster.ca PhD Boyce
Arsenio, Mary BSB-333 20440 mcrea@mcmaster.ca PhD Newbold
Banfield, Laura     banfie@mcmaster.ca PhD Newbold
Bao, Han     baoh18@mcmaster.ca PhD Slater
Barros Lourenco, Ricardo     barroslr@mcmaster.ca PhD Gonsamo
Bodo, Alanna BSB-313 27879 bodoa@mcmaster.ca PhD Arain
Borowiec, Christina BSB-308 23526 borowc@mcmaster.ca PhD Scott
Bothen, Jacob GSB-323 20444 bothenj@mcmaster.ca MSc Slater
Bourke, Lauren     bourkel@mcmaster.ca MSc Carey
Chan, Justin     chanj70@mcmaster.ca MSc Slater
Darling, Robbyn GSB-315 27686 darlinrl@mcmaster.ca MSc Slater
Deen, Tariq BSB-313 27879 deenta@mcmaster.ca PhD Arain
de Jong, Tyler     dejont1@mcmaster.ca Phd Carey
Del Bianco, Daniel     daniel.delbianco@rogers.com PhD Paez
Desjardins, Elise     desjae@mcmaster.ca PhD Paez
Ding, Regina BSB-324 28617 dingry@mcmaster.ca PhD Williams
Ellis, Allie BSB-312 24077 ellisaj2@mcmaster.ca MSc Eyles, C
El-Waraky, Mohamed GSB-323 20444 elwarakm@mcmaster.ca PhD Slater
Ezeh, Sunny     ezehs@mcmaster.ca PhD Bhattacharya
Freeman, Hope     freemanh@mcmaster.ca MSc Waddington
Fristensky, Aliana     fristena@mcmaster.ca MSc Carey
Ford, Sian GSB-323 20444 fords1@mcmaster.ca PhD Slater
Furukawa, Alexander     furuka2@mcmaster.ca PhD Waddington
Gabriel, Jeremy GSB-301 27524 gabriejj@mcmaster.ca PhD Reinhardt
Gao, Xinran     gaox67@mcmaster.ca PhD Gonsamo
Geffros, Sophia GSB-324 28617 geffrose@mcmaster.ca PhD Williams
Giese, Michel     giesem@mcmaster.ca MA Yiannakoulias
Grewal, Arsh BSB-338 20441 grewaa32@mcmaster.ca PhD Carey
Grewal, Hannah BSB-313 27879 hannah.grewal@gmail.com MSc Arain
Grunsky, Anna     grunskac@mcmaster.ca MSc Carey
Gusti, Ugi     gustiu@mcmaster.ca PhD Peace
Guna, Ai Gusti     gunaa@mcmaster.ca PhD Peace
Hale, Rebecca GSB-323 20444 haler1@mcmaster.ca MSc Slater
Hamiditehrani, Samira BSB-308 23526 hamidits@mcmaster.ca PhD Scott
Hussain, Nur GSB-313 27879 hussan10@mcmaster.ca PhD Arain
Jamal, Shaila BSB-333 20440 jamals16@mcmaster.ca PhD Newbold
Kim, Soujung GSB-301 27524 kims216@mcmaster.ca PhD Kim
Kinsella, Kathleen BSB-333 20440 kinselkl@mcmaster.ca PhD Newbold
Kruchka, Ashley     kruchkaa@mcmaster.ca MA Yiannakoulias
Langdon, Nicole GSB-324 28617 langdone@mcmaster.ca MA Wilton
Latifovic, Lejla     latifol@mcmaster.ca MSc Arain
Lee, Rebecca BSB-312 24077 leer37@mcmaster.ca PhD Eyles, C
Mackey, Hannah     mackeyh@mcmaster.ca MA Maclachlan
Manaj, Savio GSB-301 27524 manajs@mcmaster.ca MSc Kim
Matthews, Kraig     matthk1@mcmaster.ca MA Ljubicic
Moghadasi, Mahdis     mogham3@mcmaster.ca PhD Paez
Mollica, Lexi     mollical@mcmaster.ca MSc Slater
Mostafa, Basant GSB 324 28617 mostafab@mcmaster.ca PhD Williams
Mouriopoulos, Alexander     mouriopa@mcmaster.ca MA Williams
Mutton, Daniel     muttond@mcmaster.ca PhD Arain
Nalaee, Niloofar     naleen@mcmaster.ca MSc Paez
Nelson, Rachel BSB-311 27086 nelsora@mcmaster.ca MSc Bhattacharya
Nicholls, Erin BSB-338 20441 nicholem@mcmaster.ca PhD Carey
Nnadi, Chibuike     nnadic1@mcmaster.ca MSc Peace
North, Taylor BSB-317C 20113 northt@mcmaster.ca MSc Waddington
Oakes, Alexandra     oakes.alexandra@gmail.com MA Ljubicic
O'Donnell, Sabine     odonnels@mcmaster.ca MA Wilton
Ottah, Chinyere     ottahc@mcmaster.ca PhD Gonsamo
Pereira, John     pereiraj@mcmaster.ca MSc Slater
Polidoro, Alexis     polidora@mcmaster.ca MA Ljubicic
Rabbani, Aneesa Ijaz     rabbaa4@mcmaster.ca PhD Janok
Randazzo, Nicolas GSB-301 27524 randazn@mcmaster.ca PhD Kim
Salman, Maxime     salmam9@mcmaster.ca PhD Gonsamo
Sankofi, Ruth     sankofir@mcmaster.ca MSc Coulibaly
Sarabchi, Mohammadhassan     sarabchm@mcmaster.ca PhD Slater
Schneider, Heidi BSB-333 20440 schneihe@mcmaster.ca MA Newbold
Schultz, Kimberleigh BSB-333 20440 schultzk@mcmaster.ca PhD Mills
Sharma, Sandeep BSB-311 27086 sharms89@mcmaster.ca PhD Bhattacharya
Sharma, Tanisha     sharmt10@mcmaster.ca MSc Gonsamo
Sheikh, Md Rasel     sheikm33@mcmaster.ca PhD Coulibaly
Sherwood, Emma     sherwooe@mcmaster.ca MSc Waddington
Simone, Kyra     simonekl@mcmaster.ca PhD Waddington
Sinclair, Regena     sinclr6@mcmaster.ca MA Ljubicic
Slavik, Catherine GSB-310 28611 slavikc@mcmaster.ca PhD Yiannakoulias
Soukhov, Anastasia     soukhoa@mcmaster.ca PhD Paez
Steele, Riley GSB-401 24180 steelr3@mcmaster.ca PhD Reinhardt
Szietz, Andras     szietza@mcmaster.ca PhD Carey
Tabaei, Farbod     farbodta@mcmaster.ca MSc Arain
Tang, Weigang BSB-338 20441 tangw5@mcmaster.ca PhD Carey
Tan, Yuk Shing (Tommy) BSB-333 20440 tanys@mcmaster.ca MA Wilton
Tekatch, Alexandra     tekatcha@mcmaster.ca MSc Waddington
Towle, Curtis     towlec@mcmaster.ca PhD Newbold
Van Veghel, Daniel     vanveghd@mcmaster.ca MSc Darren
Verkaik, Gregory BSB-317C 20113 verkaikg@mcmaster.ca MSc Waddington
Vincent, Lynsay     vincentl@mcmaster.ca MSc Boyce
Vrabic, Kaylah     vrabick@mcmaster.ca PhD Newbold
Warkentin, Teagan     warket1@mcmaster.ca MSc Reinhardt
Woodcroft, Jacob     woodcrj@mcmaster.ca MA Wilton
Wu, Tuoyu BSB-311 27086 wut82@mcmaster.ca PhD Bhattacharya
Go Back
McMaster University | SGES