Close

All courses for every first-year Science student will be delivered online this fall. A limited number of students in their second, third and fourth years will return to campus for part of the semester.

The School of Geography & Earth Sciences will be renamed the School of Earth, Environment & Society effective July 6th, 2020.

Graduate Students

NameLocationPhoneEmailDegreeSupervisor
Albuquerque, Cinthia  albuquec@mcmaster.caMANewbold
Allan, KatherineGSB 30127524allank2@mcmaster.caMScKim
Arango Ruda, Elizabeth  arangore@mcmaster.caPhDArain
Armour, Mary  armourm@mcmaster.caPhDBoyce
Arsenio, MaryBSB-33320440mcrea@mcmaster.caPhDNewbold
Banfield, Laura  banfie@mcmaster.caPhDNewbold
Bao, Han  baoh18@mcmaster.caPhDSlater
Biagi, KellyBSB-33820441biagikm@mcmaster.caPhDCarey
Bodo, AlannaBSB-31327879bodoa@mcmaster.caPhDArain
Borowiec, ChristinaBSB-30823526borowc@mcmaster.caPhDScott
Bothen, JacobGSB-32320444bothenj@mcmaster.caMScSlater
Bourke, Lauren  bourkel@mcmaster.caMScCarey
Chang, ChristopherGSB-32320444changck2@mcmaster.caMScSlater
Chan, Justin  chanj70@mcmaster.caMScSlater
Chapman, FionaBSB-33820441chapmanf@mcmaster.caMScCarey
Dam, Huyen  damhd@mcmaster.caPhDNewbold
Darling, RobbynGSB-31527686darlinrl@mcmaster.caMScSlater
Deen, Tariq BSB-31327879deenta@mcmaster.caPhDArain
de Jong, Tyler  dejont1@mcmaster.caPhdCarey
Del Bianco, Daniel  daniel.delbianco@rogers.comPhDPaez
Desjardins, Elise  desjae@mcmaster.caPhDPaez
Ding, ReginaBSB-32428617dingry@mcmaster.caPhDWilliams
Desmarais, JosephBSB-33820441desmaraj@mcmaster.caMScCarey
Downey, Autum  downea4@mcmaster.caPhDReinhardt
Ellis, AllieBSB-31224077ellisaj2@mcmaster.caMScEyles, C
El-Waraky, MohamedGSB-32320444elwarakm@mcmaster.caPhDSlater
Ezeh, Sunny  ezehs@mcmaster.caPhDBhattacharya
Freeman, Hope  freemanh@mcmaster.caMScWaddington
Ford, SianGSB-32320444fords1@mcmaster.caPhDSlater
Furukawa, Alexander  furuka2@mcmaster.caPhDWaddington
Gabriel, JeremyGSB-30127524gabriejj@mcmaster.caPhDReinhardt
Gao, Xinran  gaox67@mcmaster.caPhDGonsamo
Geffros, SophiaGSB-32428617geffrose@mcmaster.caPhDWilliams
Grewal, ArshBSB-33820441grewaa32@mcmaster.caPhDCarey
Grewal, HannahBSB-31327879hannah.grewal@gmail.comMScArain
Gusti, Ugi  gustiu@mcmaster.caPhDPeace
Hale, RebeccaGSB-32320444haler1@mcmaster.caMScSlater
Hamiditehrani, SamiraBSB-30823526hamidits@mcmaster.caPhDScott
Hua, TammyGSB-32226497huat@mcmaster.caMScSmith
Hussain, NurGSB-31327879hussan10@mcmaster.caPhDArain
Jamal, ShailaBSB-33320440jamals16@mcmaster.caPhDNewbold
Kim, SoujungGSB-30127524kims216@mcmaster.caPhDKim
Kinsella, KathleenBSB-33320440kinselkl@mcmaster.caPhDNewbold
Langdon, NicoleGSB-32428617langdone@mcmaster.caMAWilton
Lee, RebeccaBSB-31224077leer37@mcmaster.caPhDEyles, C
McDonald, ReneeBSB-317C20113mcdonr6@mcmaster.caMscWaddington
Mackey, Hannah  mackeyh@mcmaster.caMAMaclachlan
Manaj, SavioGSB-30127524manajs@mcmaster.caMScKim
Marshall, Stephanie  marshsl@mcmaster.caMScWarren
Matthews, Kraig  matthk1@mcmaster.caMALjubicic
Merrall, JohnBSB-34226949merralja@mcmaster.caMAPaez
Mostafa, BasantGSB 32428617mostafab@mcmaster.caPhDWilliams
Mouriopoulos, Alexander  mouriopa@mcmaster.caMAWilliam
Mutton, Daniel  muttond@mcmaster.caPhDArain
Narro Perez, RodrigoBSB-31224077narrora@mcmaster.caPhDEyles, C
Nelson, RachelBSB-31127086nelsora@mcmaster.caMScBhattacharya
Nicholls, Erin BSB-33820441nicholem@mcmaster.caPhDCarey
Nnadi, Chibuike  nnadic1@mcmaster.caMScPeace
North, TaylorBSB-317C20113northt@mcmaster.caMScWaddington
Oakes, Alexandra  oakes.alexandra@gmail.comMALjubicic
O'Donnell, Sabine  odonnels@mcmaster.caMAWilton
Pereira, John  pereiraj@mcmaster.caMScSlater
Pitt, YorganGSB 317D20436pitty@mcmaster.caMScBoyce
Polidoro, Alexis  polidora@mcmaster.caMALjubicic
Propp, VictoriaGSB-32226497proppvr@mcmaster.caMScSmith
Randazzo, NicolasGSB-30127524randazn@mcmaster.caPhDKim
Riddick, NicholasGSB-30127524riddickn@mcmaster.caPhDBoyce
Sandler, Nicole  sandlen@mcmaster.caMScWaddington
Sankofi, Ruth  sankofir@mcmaster.caMScCoulibaly
Schneider, HeidiBSB-33320440schneihe@mcmaster.caMANewbold
Schultz, KimberleighBSB-33320440schultzk@mcmaster.caPhDMills
Scott, JillianBSB-33320440scottj7@mcmaster.caMAWilton
Sharma, SandeepBSB-31127086sharms89@mcmaster.caPhDBhattacharya
Sharma, Tanisha  sharmt10@mcmaster.caMScGonsamo
Sheikh, Md Rasel  sheikm33@mcmaster.caPhDCoulibaly
Sherwood, Emma  sherwooe@mcmaster.caMScWaddington
Sinclair, Regena  sinclr6@mcmaster.caMALjubicic
Slavik, CatherineGSB-31028611slavikc@mcmaster.caPhDYiannakoulias
Steele, RileyGSB-40124180steelr3@mcmaster.caPhDReinhardt
Tang, WeigangBSB-33820441tangw5@mcmaster.caPhDCarey
Tan, Yuk Shing (Tommy)BSB-33320440tanys@mcmaster.caMAWilton
Tekatch, Alexandra  tekatcha@mcmaster.caMScWaddington
Towle, Curtis  towlec@mcmaster.caPhDNewbold
Turkistani, MajedGSB-30127524turkistm@mcmaster.caPhDReinhardt
Ubhi, RajveerBSB-30823526ubhir@mcmaster.caMScScott
Uzonwanne, GeorgeBSB-30127524uzonwang@mcmaster.caPhDKrantzberg
Verkaik, GregoryBSB-317C20113verkaikg@mcmaster.caMScWaddington
Vincent, Lynsay  vincentl@mcmaster.caMScBoyce
Vrabic, Kaylah  vrabick@mcmaster.caPhDNewbold
Weekes, Khafi  weekek1@mcmaster.caPhDKrantzberg
Wijayarathne, DayalBSB 30727875wijayard@mcmaster.caPhDCoulibaly
Wu, TuoyuBSB-31127086wut82@mcmaster.caPhDBhattacharya
Zheng, Zilin  zhengz86@mcmaster.caMScGonsamo
Zilberbrant, Greg  greg.zilberbrant@gmail.comPhDKrantzberg
Go Back
McMaster University | SGES