Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 12:00 pm and from 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm.

Address:
General Sciences Building, Room 206
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4K1
Canada

Email:
sges@mcmaster.ca

Phone:
+1 (905) 525-9140, ext 24535

Fax:
+1 (905) 546-0463

Website Feedback:
Online Form Submission

TitleNameEmailExtension
Director Bruce Newbold
newbold@mcmaster.ca ext. 27948
Acting Associate Director (Graduate) Altaf Arain arainm@mcmaster.ca ext. 27941
Associate Director (Undergraduate) Darren Scott scottdm@mcmaster.ca ext. 24953
Administrator Marge Geroux geroux@mcmaster.ca ext. 24179
Graduate Programs Academic Assistant Salomé Santos-Blaguski ssantos@mcmaster.ca ext. 23535
Academic Program Advisor (Undergraduate B.A. & B.Sc.) Kara Salvador salvadka@mcmaster.ca ext. 23534
SGES WebMaster Alex Poulin apoulin@mcmaster.ca ext. 26365
High School Outreach Maureen Padden paddenm@mcmaster.ca ext. 20118
Go Back
McMaster University | SGES