Close

Latest information and updates about COVID-19 from McMaster University:   Course Outlines & Plans COVID-19 Website

Latest information and updates about COVID-19 from McMaster University:

Research / Research Admin Staff

NamePositionSupervisorEmailLocationPhone Ext.
David Barrett Field Researcher Dr. Carey barred3@mcmaster.ca    
Katie Black Project Manager Dr. Waddington blackk5@mcmaster.ca GSB 308 24175
Mallory Carpenter Research Coord Dr. Coulibaly carpem2@mcmaster.ca BSB-327  20438
Tyler deJong Field Researcher Dr. Carey tyler.dejong@mcmaster.ca    
Gordon Drewitt Field Researcher Dr. Carey g.b.drewitt@gmail.com BSB-328 26311
Krysha Dukacz Data Manager Dr. Carey dukaczka@mcmaster.ca GSB-305 26334
Sarah Irvine Project Coordinator Dr. Carey irvinse2@mcmaster.ca GSB-303 20148
Jennie Kirby Lab Tech Dr. Slater kirbyj@mcmaster.ca GSB-322A 27913
Martin Knyf Lab Tech Dr. Kim knyf@mcmaster.ca GSB-402 27535
Laura Labate Receptionist Dr. Coulibaly labatel@mcmaster.ca BSB-327 20438 
Ian Martin Field Researcher Dr. Carey martii1@mcmaster.ca BSB-347 20115
Stephanie Morningstar IKM Specialist Dr. Carey mornings@mcmaster.ca GSB-310  
Katherine Philp Coordinator Dr. Arain philpk@mcmaster.ca BSB-323 23313
Keegan Smith Field Researcher Dr. Carey smithk53@mcmaster.ca BSB-347 20115
Michael Treberg Field Researcher Dr. Carey treberm@mcmaster.ca BSB-338 20441
Go Back
McMaster University | SGES