Department of Kinesiology

Department of Kinesiology >> Professor Emeriti
Name Education Email
Cameron (Joe) Blimkie Ph.D., Western Ontario blimkie@mcmaster.ca
Digby Elliott Ph.D., Waterloo elliott@mcmaster.ca
Bob Henderson Ph.D., Alberta bhender@mcmaster.ca
Sue Inglis Ph.D. Ohio State ingliss@mcmaster.ca
Tim Lee Ph.D. Louisiana State scapps@mcmaster.ca
Duncan MacDougall Ph.D.,Wisconsin  
Neil McCartney Ph.D., McMaster nmcartney@brocku.ca
Jim Potvin Ph.D., Waterloo potvinj@mcmaster.ca
Janet Starkes Ph.D., Waterloo starkes@mcmaster.ca
Digby Sale Ph.D., McMaster saled@mcmaster.ca

Contact Kinesiology

The Department of Kinesiology is located in the Ivor Wynne Centre (IWC) and IWC East Building, on the northeast side of the university's central campus.
Department of Kinesiology
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Ivor Wynne Centre
Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1
Canada